Dcard FAQ

Can I delete the mail I sent?

Unfortunately , Once the mail sent, it can’t be edited or deleted. When you unfriend each other, the self-intro and mails will be removed.

Copyright 2021 Dcard Holdings Ltd. all rights reserved